Email Spam Filter:
jwSpamSpy
Try it for free!


About spam / "419" / Blog
jwSpamSpy
Recent spam domains
Spam domain blacklist

Software
Links
joewein.de
joewein.net
Contact
Google

 

419 Scam – Various Comments

On this page we collect comments by various parties about the Advance Fee Fraud and other related scams. The opinions expressed here are not necessarily ours; instead they are those of the persons expressing them.


From an email to a 419er by an Ethiopian living in Europe:

I myself am African and it makes me extremly upset when I see some scavenging Africans like you (if you are African in the first place) add more negative images to Africa (as if it doesn't have enough already). ... I really pray for you that God may find some little space inside your heart for remorse and helps you start a life.


From an email by an export company solicited for business by import scammers in Lome, Togo:

The people who commit fraud against honest and hard working people ought to be stopped and punished. They are damaging all commerce in Lome-Togo and ruining many honest importers in W. Africa because most people worldwide are afraid of dealing with importers from Lome-Togo nowadays.


From a 68-year old widow in the UK, who had "won" a lottery prize in her late husband's name:

I am another victim of a scam. I am a 68 year old pensioner who was sucked in by these evil people. They scammed £2000 ($4000, JW) plus the cost of sending it by Western Union. They have left me in real bad shape moneywise as I am having to manage on a state pension of £111.43 per week. These men are so clever, they come over so genuine. They need locking up and the key thrown away, to stop them from doing it again.


From a Christian who was targetted by a scammer who was using "Christian" language:

I just wanted to let you know that I will be praying for you - you do know the Word, so, you have had some kind of teaching - probably from missionaries who would be horrifed at what you are using your knowledge for. Knowledge is NOT wisdom - if you had wisdom, you would not be using God's name to harm people. You know, when Jesus was in the desert, Satan came to him and offered to give Him the world if he give himself over to Satan - Satan used scripture against Jesus in this time. I know that even Satan knows the word of God and He is a master at using what we know to deceive us. What does that make you when you are using the word of God to deceive people? A liar, a thief, a false apostle, a deceiver, a child of darkeness - a work for Satan who is seeking to steal, kill, and destroy every good thing in people's lives becasue they are so miserable with their own lives. Do you know why Satan wants us to hurt other people and keep the ensnared in poverty and keep them deceived? It's not just for evil's sake...it's because he is so jealous that he will never EVER be allowed back into Heaven and he wants to make sure that since he can't go, no one else can either; he wants to make sure has as many people going down with him -- and now that includes you.

Well let me give you a little scripture: If you are doing this for money, you should know God says, "It is better to be poor than a liar" Poverbs 19:22. God commands us in Collossians 3:9, "Do not lie to each other" and he says in Acts 5 that you shouldn't be concerned that you are are lying to me but that in lying to me you are lying to God, "You have not lied to men but to God" The Bible warns us against people like you and you should take to heart the punishment that awaits you if you do not repent from your ways and leave this life of wickedness, "For such men are false apostles, deceitful workmen, masquerading as apostles of Christ and no wonder, for Satan himself masquerades as an angel of light. It is not surprising, than, if his servants (YOU) masquerade as servants of righteousness. Their end will be what their actions deserve." 2 Corinthians 11:4. This is a warning to you, you will reap what you are sowing and God WILL NOT honor your efforts of deceit - I declare it in Jesus' Name!


"I Go Chop Your Dollar" (music video)

I Go Chop Your Dollar (music video)


From the former website of LagosEStores.com, an online store in Lagos, Nigeria:

419 - The disease destroying the credibility of Nigeria

What we think of 419 victims

1. Greedy - most 419 business proposals often offer very wide margin of profit hence the victim is blinded by such profits and relegates rational thinking to the background. Have you heard of people reporting that they got involved with such fraudulent businesses and made so much money? No, instead the Swiss banks are busy keeping such stashed money in their vaults.

2. Lazy - Why would someone expect to earn money without working for it. In most cases all that is required for a victim to make millions of dollars is to provide a bank account where stolen money can be kept for as little as a week and earn say 20,30 or even 40%. What a lazy way for some one to become a millionaire.

3. Stupid - Having seen the content of some of these scam emails flying around I sometimes question the level of intelligence of some of these victims (majority of them foreigners) as to why any intelligent person will give a second thought on the business proposal, some of the scam letters come with very bad English and very ridiculous claims and offers.


Received: from [193.194.161.79] by web90010.mail.scd.yahoo.com via HTTP; Tue, 17 Aug 2004 10:32:23 PDT

From: "antecrime term" <antecrime_term@yahoo.com>
To: "Joe Wein" <joewein@pobox.com>
Sent: Wednesday, 18 August, 2004 2:32
Subject: urgent

Attn; Joewin

 

We shall evoke the gods of African to come and destroy you and your family if you did not remove all these nonsense you are writing about Africa and Nigeria in the Internet. Africa has come of age and you European continue to pay reparations till the end time of the world for putting Africans into slavery. Is this trade in human being call slavery good to you?

 

Why then you keep writing jargons about Africa. Be very careful or else you drop death while trying to place this rubbish of yours in the net.

 

May I asked you when you came to African as you said, did Africans hot you .you Europeans has come with another means to eliminate human beings by introduce Condon.

About two months ago a terms of European doctors want to Libya and they ejected HIV various too little children numbering 400. What did you have to say about that or what name have you got to name this Mr. black mailistest.

 

Gossiper, you forget to use the money Almighty GOD has given you to help your brothers some where you used it in gossiping the people of GOD., you European you manufactured machine guns to kill human being that did not commit crème. And you are happy about it and you fails to gossip to that.

 

Listing if you did not stop this gossip, you think we don’t know that you are osama laden. You are traitors to human.

 

Force African.


This email was sent from the following network:

     inetnum:      193.194.161.0 - 193.194.161.225
     netname:      NCSNET-DIALUP
     descr:        Dynamically Assigned Dialup IP Pool For PoPs at HeadOFfice and GT PoP
     country:      GH
     admin-c:      NNQ1-RIPE
     tech-c:       WT2
     tech-c:       AB23818-RIPE
     status:       ASSIGNED PA
     mnt-by:       NCS-MNT
     changed:      abulley@ghana.com 20040226
     notify:       abulley@ghana.com
     notify:       tevie@ghana.com
     notify:       mensahk@ghana.com
     source:       RIPE
     
     person:       Nii Narku Quaynor
     address:      Network Computer Systems Ltd.
     address:      7A & 7B Sixth Avenue, Ridge
     address:      Private Mail Bag, Osu
     address:      Accra
     address:      Ghana, West Africa
     phone:        +233 21 220622
     phone:        +233 21 225472
     fax-no:       +233 21 772279
     e-mail:       quaynor@ncs.com.gh
     e-mail:       quaynor@gh.com
     nic-hdl:      NNQ1-RIPE
     changed:      quaynor@gh.com 19950324
     changed:      mir@ripe.net 19950328
     source:       RIPE


"Dandy aigbe" from Nigeria, Yahoo account "catchthefunky@yahoo.com"):

From: "Dandy aigbe" <catchthefunky@yahoo.com>
To: <joewein@pobox.com>
Sent: Monday, 30 May, 2005 12:17
Subject: idiot mugu

hello joe or what ever you are just a big fool you and your naughty wife you call both of you are scam mailler your selfves people heat you alot you are claiming to be good sorry 4 you

idiot mugu  you are

Joe Wein
joewein.de LLC
[my street address]
[at the time]
E-Mail: joewein@pobox.com
jwSpamSpy: jwSpamSpy@pobox.com

__________________________________________________
Do You Yahoo!?
Tired of spam? Yahoo! Mail has the best spam protection around
http://mail.yahoo.com

Message headers:

Received: from [195.166.240.195] by web32614.mail.mud.yahoo.com
 via HTTP; Sun, 29 May 2005 20:17:47 PDT
Date: Sun, 29 May 2005 20:17:47 -0700 (PDT)
From: Dandy aigbe <catchthefunky@yahoo.com>
Subject: idiot mugu 
To: joewein@pobox.com

Here are some addresses from fraud emails (check fraud, fake lotteries, inheritance scams) sent from exactly the same IP or an adjacent address in recent weeks. As you can see the same scams are sent via these two addresses:

195.166.240.195
2005-05-16 00:33:31 UTCsoonexport002@tsamail.co.za
2005-05-16 00:37:47 UTCwangexport002@tsamail.co.za
2005-05-19 16:04:34 UTChuamao_botero@msn.com
2005-05-28 15:06:31 UTCcontact_saeedmed@msn.com
2005-05-28 15:07:24 UTCcontact_saeedmed@msn.com
2005-05-30 03:17:47 UTCcatchthefunky@yahoo.com
2005-05-30 16:23:39 UTCuknationlotto@hotmail.com
2005-05-30 16:54:31 UTCnotification@oceanblue-7-p.org
195.166.240.196
2005-06-01 13:39:53 UTCnotfication@ukonlinegamesworld.com
2005-06-01 17:51:19 UTCnotification@oceanblue-7-p.org
2005-06-02 04:30:11 UTCcustomercare@uknationalloto2005.com
2005-06-02 11:11:33 UTCcontact_saeedahmed@msn.com
2005-06-02 13:25:52 UTCcarolynbryan@nmclinternational.com
2005-06-02 13:27:32 UTCcontact_saeedahmed@msn.com
2005-06-02 13:49:05 UTCinfo@investmentjvp.com
2005-06-03 12:18:47 UTCnotification@ukonlinegamesworld.com
2005-06-03 19:53:35 UTChuamaoarts_craft@unshawmail.net
2005-06-04 00:22:34 UTCinfo@wbc-importexportcompany.net

WHOIS details for sending network (IP 195.166.240.195):

     inetnum:      195.166.224.0 - 195.166.255.255
     org:          ORG-LNL1-AFRINIC
     netname:      NG-LINKSERVE-971217
     descr:        Linkserve Nigeria Limited
     descr:        PROVIDER
     country:      NG
     admin-c:      CO445-AFRINIC
     tech-c:       OC5192-AFRINIC
     status:       ALLOCATED PA
     notify:       chima@linkserve.net
     notify:       obinna@linkserve.net
     mnt-by:       AFRINIC-HM-MNT
     mnt-lower:    MNT-LKS-AS8770
     mnt-domains:  MNT-LKS-AS8770
     changed:      hostmaster@ripe.net 19971022
     changed:      hostmaster@ripe.net 20040706
     changed:      hostmaster@ripe.net 20040922
     changed:      hostmaster@ripe.net 20040922
     changed:      hostmaster@ripe.net 20040927
     changed:      hostmaster@ripe.net 20041122
     changed:      hostmaster@afrinic.net 20050205
     remarks:      data has been transferred from RIPE Whois Database 20050221
     source:       AFRINIC
     
     organisation: ORG-LNL1-AFRINIC
     org-name:     Linkserve Nigeria Limited
     country:      NG
     org-type:     LIR
     address:      Plot 308 Adeola Odeku Street
     address:      N/A
     address:      Victoria Island
     address:      Nigeria
     phone:        +234 1 2623900
     phone:        +234 1 2623901
     fax-no:       +234 1 2623906
     e-mail:       chima@linkserve.net
     admin-c:      CO445-AFRINIC
     admin-c:      OC5192-AFRINIC
     mnt-ref:      AS8770-MNT
     mnt-ref:      AFRINIC-HM-MNT
     mnt-ref:      MNT-LKS-AS8770
     notify:       obinna@linkserve.net
     mnt-by:       AFRINIC-HM-MNT
     source:       AFRINIC
     
     person:       chima onyekwere
     address:      Linkserve plot 308 adeola Odeku street, Victoria Island
     notify:       chima@linkserve.net
     phone:        +234 1 262 3900
     nic-hdl:      co445-AFRINIC
     changed:      hostmaster@ripe.net 20041117
     changed:      hostmaster@afrinic.net 20050205
     remarks:      data has been transferred from RIPE Whois Database 20050221
     source:       AFRINIC
     
     person:       Obinna Chukwujekwu
     address:      308 Adeola Odeku Street
     phone:        +234 1 2624802
     nic-hdl:      OC5192-AFRINIC
     mnt-by:       MNT-LKS-AS8770
     changed:      obinna@linkserve.net 20040927
     changed:      hostmaster@afrinic.net 20050205
     remarks:      data has been transferred from RIPE Whois Database 20050221
     source:       AFRINIC


Dandy aigbe <catchthefunky@yahoo.com>, 2nd email

Hey joe mugu!
and ur stupid wife that will suck my cork dick cos am a chiness with small pennis,.are you madddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd?


tell us to help you with your daily needs than making all this scandelous move that will make the mafia visit you and ur hole that u call you wife u terorist


I will make you woman go crazy with my small penisssssssssssss from chinessessssssssssssssss

ahahahahahahaahhaahahahahah


Be Expecting Us To night we have you full contact details

Message headers:

Received: from [81.199.172.71] by web32608.mail.mud.yahoo.com
 via HTTP; Wed, 07 Sep 2005 12:15:15 PDT
Date: Wed, 7 Sep 2005 12:15:15 -0700 (PDT)
From: Dandy aigbe <catchthefunky@yahoo.com>
Subject: You are Gone My Dear Friend...

WHOIS details for sending network (IP 81.199.172.71):

     inetnum:      81.199.0.0 - 81.199.255.255
     org:          ORG-IPNL1-RIPE
     netname:      IL-IPPLANET-20021004
     descr:        IP Planet Networks Ltd.
     descr:        PROVIDER Local Registry
     country:      IL
     admin-c:      TECH6-RIPE
     tech-c:       TECH6-RIPE
     status:       ALLOCATED PA
     remarks:      Please send abuse notification to abuse@ipplanet.net
     mnt-by:       RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT
     mnt-lower:    AS12491-MNT
     mnt-routes:   AS12491-MNT
     source:       RIPE # Filtered
     
     organisation:   ORG-IPNL1-RIPE
     org-name:       IP Planet Networks Ltd.
     org-type:       LIR
     address:        21 Yegia Kapayim St.
     address:        49130
     address:        Petach-Tikva
     address:        Israel
     phone:          +972 3 9255015
     fax-no:         +972 3 9217938
     admin-c:        NMG1-RIPE
     admin-c:        AH2932-RIPE
     mnt-ref:        AS12491-MNT
     mnt-ref:        RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT
     mnt-by:         RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT
     source:         RIPE # Filtered
     
     person:         Tech IP Planet
     address:        Yegia Kapaim St.
     address:        Petach-Tikva
     address:        Israel
     phone:          +972 3 9255015
     fax-no:         +972 3 9217938
     abuse-mailbox:  abuse@ipplanet.net
     nic-hdl:        TECH6-RIPE
     mnt-by:         AS12491-MNT
     source:         RIPE # Filtered
     
     % Information related to '81.199.172.0/23AS12491'
     
     route:        81.199.172.0/23
     descr:        IP Planet, Germany
     origin:       AS12491
     mnt-by:       AS12491-MNT
     source:       RIPE # Filtered

Here are some addresses from fraud emails (check fraud, fake lotteries, inheritance scams) sent from exactly the same IP or an adjacent address in recent weeks. As you can see the same scams are sent these two addresses:

81.199.172.71
2005-08-28 12:32:07 UTCcheung105@msn.com
2005-08-28 15:02:35 UTCcheungpui2021@msn.com
2005-08-28 15:19:46 UTCcheungpui2002@msn.com
2005-08-28 16:46:34 UTCcheungpui50017@msn.com
2005-08-28 20:09:48 UTCcheungpui5000@msn.com
2005-08-29 15:11:03 UTCcheung103@msn.com
2005-08-30 04:55:06 UTCcheungpui2021@msn.com
2005-08-30 11:09:07 UTCdrluisaestrada101@msn.com
2005-08-30 14:03:50 UTCnurseaisha2lukman@walla.com
2005-08-30 15:56:05 UTCcheungpui603@hangsengbank02.com
2005-08-31 07:20:05 UTCcheungpu6@msn.com
2005-08-31 08:42:34 UTCcheungpui44@msn.com
2005-08-31 08:56:41 UTCjohnpresley@pjohn.net
2005-08-31 13:26:46 UTCalexgedike788@msn.com
2005-08-31 22:10:30 UTCcheungpui604@hangsengbankfamily.net
2005-09-01 01:16:13 UTCcheungpui604@hangsengbankfamily.net
2005-09-01 04:39:49 UTCfemidonald@femidonald.com
2005-09-01 07:50:26 UTCch_p001@msn.com
2005-09-01 11:38:31 UTCjuliet_matthew2@pbintlotterry.com
2005-09-01 19:36:17 UTCmaria@pwball2.com
2005-09-01 20:11:59 UTCmari_derona2004@equitablepciworld.net
2005-09-01 23:11:08 UTCwoochang@cmiecimportexport.com
2005-09-02 06:00:45 UTCjohn@presley56.com
2005-09-02 10:25:00 UTCmari_derona2004@equitablepciworld.net
2005-09-03 06:01:15 UTChelen_ince@pwball.net
2005-09-03 06:16:40 UTCcheungpui3000000@msn.com
2005-09-03 07:20:50 UTCcheungpui4000000@msn.com
2005-09-03 07:40:38 UTCcheungpui4000000@msn.com
2005-09-03 21:52:46 UTCconsultant_bryant55th@msn.com
2005-09-04 20:54:37 UTCinfo@thelifefamily.com
2005-09-04 23:57:59 UTCch_pui2007@msn.com
2005-09-05 12:57:30 UTCcheung101@msn.com
2005-09-05 14:09:13 UTCcheung102@msn.com
2005-09-05 14:44:19 UTCcheung_p091@msn.com
2005-09-06 01:55:15 UTCcheungpui50013@msn.com
2005-09-06 03:32:02 UTCwoochang@cmiecimportexport.com
2005-09-06 14:38:53 UTCcheungpui252002@msn.com
2005-09-07 16:16:43 UTCamaahmmed04@msn.com
2005-09-07 17:37:22 UTCcheungpui2546@msn.com
2005-09-07 18:57:10 UTCche_pui003@msn.com
2005-09-07 20:53:56 UTCcheungpui252002@msn.com


Goodnews Ministry (goodnewsministry002@yahoo.com)

Dear Brother,
Goodday. I am having pity on your Children because you are playing with the Servant of God.
And do you know that God Has the power to kill whosoever is a barrier to the spread of His word.
You are requesting my information before you can unlist my information.
You do not have any right of putting my information on your Website. And now Sister Karen said she is not helping us with the materials and that is all because of your Sturbboness.
Meanwhile, I am praying that God should wipe you out of this World that is to Kill you if you refuse to remove my information from your Site which has led to Sister Karen not helping us with the Materials.
Now you are saying I am not genuine. If I start by spoiling your name and reputation across numerous websites across America and the World would you be happy? Of course no.
Please, you should once again remove this information otherwise death shall visit you before the end of this year 2007.
Goodbye and do not write me with further questions because I have not defrauded you or collect items from you in a false manner. I owe my information and you should remove them and if you say you are sturbbon and cannot remove them, Death shall struck you or any members of your family because you are refusing my request.
Yours in the Lord's Vineyard,
Okugbe Edekie.

Message headers:

Received: from [81.199.172.178] by web58909.mail.re1.yahoo.com
 via HTTP; Thu, 15 Feb 2007 23:40:27 PST
Date: Thu, 15 Feb 2007 23:40:27 -0800 (PST)
From: Goodnews Ministry <goodnewsministry002@yahoo.com>
Subject: Hello !!!

WHOIS for 81.199.172.178:

inetnum:        81.199.172.0 - 81.199.173.255
netname:        GilatSatcom-05
descr:          Gilat Satcom range
country:        IL
admin-c:        TECH6-RIPE
tech-c:         TECH6-RIPE
status:         ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by:         AS12491-MNT
mnt-lower:      AS12491-MNT
mnt-routes:     AS12491-MNT
source:         RIPE # Filtered

person:         Tech IP Planet
address:        21 Yegia Kapaim St.
address:        Petach-Tikva
address:        Israel
phone:          +972 3 9255015
fax-no:         +972 3 9217938
abuse-mailbox:  abuse@gilat.net
nic-hdl:        TECH6-RIPE
mnt-by:         AS12491-MNT
source:         RIPE # Filtered


"Khumalo Desmond" impersonating a South African police officer.

For me, this was the second "fan email" in as many days, both from Yahoo accounts.

From: "Khumalo Desmond" <khumalo_desmond@yahoo.com>
To: <joewein@pobox.com>
Sent: Tuesday, 31 May, 2005 5:27
Subject: polite respond

Dear Joe Wein,
How are you Mr. Joe Wein? I hope all is well, I am writting from South African Police Johannesburg (SAPS), I visited your websit, after one of companies here in Johannesburg rejected one of my familymate regards to your websit called 419 Scammers, Please I want to know your interest and your benefit on this scammers, because our investigation here in South Africa shows us that these people are not answering their real names, from example: - Zuma, Zurma,Khumalo, Moyo, mandela, etc, is real families names and this class of websit is damaging South African Image in Internationally.

Moreover, We have visited all these families but nothing had found from them, and this your blacklisted have affect alot of families futures here South Africa. our Vice President, Job Zuma and our formal President Nelson Mandela and so many families are not happy with you and your company, we will like you to delete all those South African names/numbers both Telkom Cell/Vodacom/MTN

Finally, we want know how those names came to you as a fraudstars/scammers, any person that fail the victim, tell he/she to appear in person in South Africa, we will help she/he to recover his/her money by all means than damanging our image or mail me or call our tollfree.

Your urgent will highly appreciated

Sgt. Desmond Khumalo
South African Police
Tollfree Number 10111

__________________________________________________
Do You Yahoo!?
Tired of spam? Yahoo! Mail has the best spam protection around
http://mail.yahoo.com

Message headers:

Received: from [198.54.202.218] by web53301.mail.yahoo.com
 via HTTP; Mon, 30 May 2005 13:27:19 PDT
Date: Mon, 30 May 2005 13:27:19 -0700 (PDT)
From: Khumalo Desmond <khumalo_desmond@yahoo.com>
Subject: polite respond
To: joewein@pobox.com

WHOIS details for sending network (IP 198.54.202.218):

     inetnum:      198.54.202.0 - 198.54.202.255
     netname:      SAIX-CACHE
     descr:        Telkom SA Ltd.
     descr:        Soekor Building
     descr:        151 Frans Conradie Ave
     descr:        Parow
     descr:        Western Cape
     descr:        7500
     country:      ZA
     admin-c:      PB455-AFRINIC
     tech-c:       PB455-AFRINIC
     status:       ASSIGNED PA
     mnt-by:       TF-198-54-MNT
     mnt-lower:    TF-198-54-MNT
     changed:      hostmaster@arin.net 20020329
     changed:      hostmaster@arin.net 20020329
     changed:      hostmaster@afrinic.net 20050221
     source:       AFRINIC
     
     person:       Pieter Bezuidenhout
     address:      Telkom SA Ltd SAIX
     address:      151 Frans Conradie Ave
     address:      Parow
     address:      Western Cape
     address:      7500
     address:      ZA
     phone:        +1 111 1111111
     fax-no:       +2721 9302789
     e-mail:       bezuidp@telkom.co.za
     e-mail:       pieter@saix.net
     nic-hdl:      PB455-AFRINIC
     remarks:      Abuse complaints can be directed to abuse@saix.net
     changed:      hostmaster@arin.net 20000622
     changed:      hostmaster@arin.net 20021024
     changed:      hostmaster@afrinic.net 20050221


"edward aisagbonhi" from the UK, Yahoo account "eddybongos4u@yahoo.com"):

Date: Wed, 1 Jun 2005 10:38:19 -0700 (PDT)
From: edward aisagbonhi <eddybongos4u@yahoo.com>
Subject: Go to hell
To: joewein@pobox.com

YOU ARE BASTARDS

Message headers:

Received: from [212.219.119.98] by web90105.mail.scd.yahoo.com
 via HTTP; Wed, 01 Jun 2005 10:38:19 PDT
Date: Wed, 1 Jun 2005 10:38:19 -0700 (PDT)
From: edward aisagbonhi <eddybongos4u@yahoo.com>
Subject: Go to hell
To: joewein@pobox.com

WHOIS details for sending network (IP 212.219.119.98):

     inetnum:      212.219.119.0 - 212.219.119.127
     netname:      UNI-LUTON-1
     descr:        University of Luton
     country:      GB
     admin-c:      SM3216-RIPE
     tech-c:       SM3216-RIPE
     status:       ASSIGNED PA
     mnt-by:       JANET-HOSTMASTER
     source:       RIPE # Filtered
     
     person:       Simon Mylott
     address:      Learning Resources
     address:      University of Luton
     address:      Park Square
     address:      Luton, Beds, LU1 3JU
     address:      United Kingdom
     phone:        +44 1582 489 203
     fax-no:       +44 1582 489 318
     e-mail:       simon.mylott@luton.ac.uk
     nic-hdl:      SM3216-RIPE
     source:       RIPE # Filtered
     
     % Information related to '212.219.0.0/16AS786'
     
     route:        212.219.0.0/16
     descr:        JANET
     descr:        20 Guilford Street
     descr:        London
     descr:        WC1N 1DZ
     descr:        UNITED KINGDOM
     origin:       AS786
     mnt-by:       JIPS-NOSC
     source:       RIPE # Filtered


flirtvampire666@yahoo.com

From: "Vampire Vam" <flirtvampire666@yahoo.com>
To: <joewein@pobox.com>; <jwSpamSpy@pobox.com>
Sent: Saturday, 14 January, 2006 22:53
Subject: Fool of 40

Mr. Joe,

Thank you for darken the magas eyes once again because without doing so, many will not pay. I have scarmed you and your family onced in this world, i can do it again if you are mindful. well y do you like the stress to be on you that you must fit scarmstars? is it your business? is it paying well? how many us dollars per month?

YOU ARE GIVEN 48 HOURS TO ENBACK ON THE SITE OF YOURS AND REMOVE AND THINGS RELATIONING TO SCARM INTHERE AND GO SSCORE FREE OR WE ARE INVADING INTO YOUR RESDIDENT TO BRING YOU DOWN, YES TO IT SOUND BOUNCE BUT MUST BE COMPROMISE ELSE YOU WILL NOT LEAVE TO TELL THE STORY.

2. THE CHINA GOVERMENT YOU THINK YOU IN FOR IS DENYING YOU ON THE SAID DAY IF YOU DON'T TURN UP AS REQUIRED. WE HAVE SENT MEN TO DO THE WORK THERE WHICH IS NOT TO BE WRITTEN DOWN 'COS NOT YOUR CONCERNED.

3. PRESIDENT OF YOUR COUNTRY IS GOING TO BE DETHRONE THERE AFTER THE 48 HOURS.

THANK YOU.

VAM.

Message headers:

inetnum:        80.88.140.192 - 80.88.140.255
netname:        EMP-MUL01
descr:          Network at EMP-MUL01
descr:          Please report all abuse to the network admin-c
country:        NG
admin-c:        SE541-RIPE
tech-c:         EMP5-RIPE
status:         ASSIGNED PA
remarks:        - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
remarks:        Abuse address: abuse@emperion.net
remarks:        - or the admin-c of the network
remarks:        - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
mnt-by:         EMP-NOC-MNT
source:         RIPE # Filtered

role:           Emperion NOC Operator
address:        Emperion A/S
address:        Middelfartgade 7
address:        2100 Koebenhavn Oe
address:        DK
phone:          +45 3929 3530
abuse-mailbox:  abuse@emperion.net
admin-c:        KW6968-RIPE
tech-c:         KW6968-RIPE
tech-c:         SRL7-RIPE
tech-c:         AJ163-RIPE
tech-c:         GB1283-RIPE
tech-c:         FL497-RIPE
nic-hdl:        EMP5-RIPE
mnt-by:         EMP-NOC-MNT
source:         RIPE # Filtered

person:       Sunny Ejemai
address:      106,Ekenwan road, Benin City, Edo State. Nigeria
phone:        +2348023383606
phone:        +2348033253370
mnt-by:       EMP-NOC-MNT
nic-hdl:      SE541-RIPE
source:       RIPE # Filtered

% Information related to '80.88.128.0/20AS21125'

route:        80.88.128.0/20
descr:        DK-EMPERION-20010828-ROUTE
origin:       AS21125
mnt-by:       EMP-NOC-MNT
source:       RIPE # Filtered


Bola Aina (IP address 161.51.11.2)

Date: Tue, 21 Nov 2006 07:29:47 -0800 (PST)
From: Bola Aina <emailaddress(at)yahoo.com>
Subject: You are sorry!!!!!!!

I think you need to make your accusation right. Remember Nigeria is not the only country of scam. Many countries are involved, so I find it hard to believe that a dummy like you will label Nigeria with such.......

Your dummy ass should know that not all Nigerians are criminals, because reading your dealing it indicates that Nigeria is full of scammers.



Your organization is full of dummy and ignorant people.



Stupid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!